Tag: Pupi Siciliani

Shows in October 2019

October 2019 THE EVENTS OF ORLANDO PRODE PALADIN OF JUSTICE Opera dei Pupi Tuesday 1 October hours 18,00 Friday 4 October hours 18,00 Tuesday 8 October hours 18,00 Thursday 10 October hours 18,30 THE MADNESS OF ORLANDO "show Sunday Cunto 13 October at 10,00 Palazzo Mirto Via Merlo n. 2 PALERMO …

Continue reading

Shows in April 2019

The Duel of Orlando and Rinaldo for the love of the beautiful Angelica Monday 1 April - Tuesday 2 April - Wednesday 3 April at 15,30 Love and duel between Bradamante and Ruggiero Friday 5 April – Tuesday 9 April - Thursday 11 April at 17,30 The Duel of Orlando and Rinaldo for the love of the beautiful Angelica …

Continue reading