Tag: opera puppets

Review theater season 2019/2020

theater program 2019/2020 theater entrance: € 10,00 13 and 17 December 2019 11,00 The history of Barunissa re Carini and the Colapesce Legend of Paul and Zarcone And to follow The story of the brave Orlando the paladin of justice by the Compagnia Carlo Magno directed by Enzo Mancuso of storytellers and Entertainment …

Continue reading

Shows in October 2019

October 2019 THE EVENTS OF ORLANDO PRODE PALADIN OF JUSTICE Opera dei Pupi Tuesday 1 October hours 18,00 Friday 4 October hours 18,00 Tuesday 8 October hours 18,00 Thursday 10 October hours 18,30 THE MADNESS OF ORLANDO "show Sunday Cunto 13 October at 10,00 Palazzo Mirto Via Merlo n. 2 PALERMO …

Continue reading

Shows in February / March 2019

puppet theater performances Programming THEATER CHARLES THE GREAT ESCAPE BERTA And MILONE February 2019 Tuesday 05 February 2019 hours 18,00 Friday 08 February 2019 hours 18,00 Tuesday 12 February 2019 hours 18,00 Friday 15 February 2019 hours 18,00 Thursday 21 February 2019 hours 18,00 Tuesday 26 February 2019 hours 18,00 Thursday 28 February …

Continue reading

events and shows Summer Program 2016 – August

Show of Sicilian puppets 2, 5, 9, 12, 19, 20, 23 and 26 August 2016 "Re Braviero and his enchanted item" hours 18,00 Re Braviero, alliance with the Spanish brothers, thanks to his voice enchanted, one after another fails to take prisoner all paladins, even the mighty Orlando, e solo grazie all’intervento di …

Continue reading