Tag: July

Shows in July 2019

LUGLIO 2019 THE EVENTS OF CAVALIER Malaguerra Tuesday 2 July at 18,00 Friday 5 July at 18,00 Tuesday 9 July at 18,00 STORY TOLD BY THE PUPPET S.Rosalia Friday 12 July at 18,00 Saturday 13 July at 18,00 Lunedì 15 July at 18,00 THE EVENTS OF CAVALIER Malaguerra Wednesday 17 July at 18,00 Friday …

Continue reading

Shows July / August 2018

July 2018 Tuesday 3 July at 18:00 Friday 6 July at 18:00 Charles King of Great Emperor Rosalia Sinibaldi Tuesday 10 July at 18:00 Wednesday 11 July at 18:00 Friday 13 July at 17:00 Saturday 14 July at 17:00 The Gesta Ruggiero Tuesday 17 July at 18:00 Sunday 22 July at 18:00 Tuesday …

Continue reading

Shows July August 2017

July 2017 Thursday 13 – Friday 14 - Saturday 15 Sunday 16 Hours 18,30 Sicilian puppet show of "The Story of Santa Rosalia" Tuesday 18 – Thursday 20 - Wednesday 26 – Friday 28 Saturday 29 July 2017 Hours 18,30 Sicilian puppet show of "History of the Paladins of France" August 2017 …

Continue reading