Shows in February / March 2019

puppet theater performances Programming

THEATER CHARLEMAGNE

LEAK AND BERTA MILONE


February 2019

Tuesday 05 February 2019 hours 18,00

Friday 08 February 2019 hours 18,00

Tuesday 12 February 2019 hours 18,00

Friday 15 February 2019 hours 18,00

Thursday 21 February 2019 hours 18,00

Tuesday 26 February 2019 hours 18,00

Thursday 28 February 2019 hours 18,00


March 2019

Tuesday 05 hours 18,00
Friday 08 hours 18,00
Tuesday 12 hours 18,00
Saturday 16 hours 18,00
Thursday 21 hours 18,00
Sunday 24 hours 19,00
Thursday 28 hours 18,00
Saturday 30 hours 17,30

General admission ticket: € 10,00
Reduced for children € 5,00


Outside billboard: Saturday 30 March 20.30/21.30
Piazza Verdi space in front of the Teatro Massimo

WWF Earth Hour, hour for the environment.
Lights out of the Teatro Massimo

It entertains the audience with performances of Orlando and Rinaldo and music by Paul Zarcone

THEATER REVIEW 2019:

Sunday 3 and Sunday 10 March, Alessia Spatoliatore: HOURS 18:00
show for children: “Pulcinella, for a love 1000 penis”

Friday 29 March, Unless Capizzi: hours 21:00
show for everyone: “Even South”

 


General admission ticket: € 10,00
Reduced for children € 5,00


Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971

Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Teatro Carlo Magno: Via College of Santa Maria n. 17

zona porto di Palermo – 90139 Palermo – Italy

www.mancusopupi.it