Category: Shows

Shows in June 2019

June 2018 Saturday 1 June at 17:30 Tuesday 4 June at 18:00 Thursday 6 June at 18:00 Saturday 8 June at 16:00 Tuesday 11 June at 18:00 Thursday 13 June at 18:00 Saturday 15 June at 16:00 Tuesday 18 June at 18:00 Friday 21 June at 18:00 Tuesday 25 June at 18:00 Friday 28 June …

Continue reading

Shows in May 2019

May 2018 HISTORY OF FRANCE Wednesday PALADINI 15 May hours 15,00 Tuesday 21 May hours 11,00 and hours 15,30 Saturday 25 May hours 17,30 Tuesday 28 May hours 18,00 Thursday 30 May hours 19,00 Saturday 1 June at 17,30 General admission ticket: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00 Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 …

Continue reading

Review of shows: The Family Mancuso puppeteers from 90 years

Sixteen free shows in town to celebrate 90 years of the historical art family Mancuso, a rich program of events from 5 May. To celebrate the 90th anniversary, the historic family of puppeteers Palermo Mancuso gives the city his art and his mastery with shows in town free for all. A review, …

Continue reading

Shows in April 2019

The Duel of Orlando and Rinaldo for the love of the beautiful Angelica Monday 1 April - Tuesday 2 April - Wednesday 3 April at 15,30 Love and duel between Bradamante and Ruggiero Friday 5 April – Tuesday 9 April - Thursday 11 April at 17,30 The Duel of Orlando and Rinaldo for the love of the beautiful Angelica …

Continue reading

Shows in February / March 2019

puppet theater performances Programming THEATER CHARLES THE GREAT ESCAPE BERTA And MILONE February 2019 Tuesday 05 February 2019 hours 18,00 Friday 08 February 2019 hours 18,00 Tuesday 12 February 2019 hours 18,00 Friday 15 February 2019 hours 18,00 Thursday 21 February 2019 hours 18,00 Tuesday 26 February 2019 hours 18,00 Thursday 28 February …

Continue reading

Shows in December 2018

December 2018 The birth of Orlandino Saturday 1 December 2018 hours 17,30 Tuesday 4 December 2018 hours 17,30 Friday 7 December 2018 hours 17,30 Saturday 8 December 2018 hours 17,30 Tuesday 11 December 2018 hours 17,30 Friday 14 December 2018 hours 17,30 Tuesday 18 December 2018 hours 17,30 General admission ticket: € 10,00 Reduced children …

Continue reading

Sunday 2 December to Terms for the Festival of Favazza

Sunday 2 December as part of the events scheduled for the Festival we will be Favazza TERMS IMERESE with the puppeteers company directed by Enzo Mancuso with his puppets pm 12,00 up to 21,30 at intervals of a’ now represent small performance.

Shows in November 2018

November 2018 History of the Paladins of France Tuesday 27 November 2018 hours 17,30 Thursday 29 November 2018 hours 17,30 Saturday 1 December 2018 hours 17,30 General admission ticket: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00 Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Shows in October 2018

October 2018 History of the Paladins of France Tuesday 9 October hours 18,30 Saturday 13 October hours 18,30 Friday 26 October hours 18,30 Saturday 27 October hours 18,30 General admission ticket: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00   Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Shows in September 2018

September 2018 The thirteen wounds Rinaldo Tuesday 4 Friday September 7 Tuesday September 11 Friday September 14 Tuesday September 18 Friday September 21 Tuesday September 25 Friday September 28 September START SHOWS HOURS 17:30 General admission ticket: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00   Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it