Category: Shows

Shows in September 2018

September 2018 The thirteen wounds Rinaldo Tuesday 4 Friday September 7 Tuesday September 11 Friday September 14 Tuesday September 18 Friday September 21 Tuesday September 25 Friday September 28 September START SHOWS HOURS 17:30 General admission ticket: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00   Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Shows July / August 2018

July 2018 Tuesday 3 July at 18:00 Friday 6 July at 18:00 Charles King of Great Emperor Rosalia Sinibaldi Tuesday 10 July at 18:00 Wednesday 11 July at 18:00 Friday 13 July at 17:00 Saturday 14 July at 17:00 The Gesta Ruggiero Tuesday 17 July at 18:00 Sunday 22 July at 18:00 Tuesday …

Continue reading

Shows in June 2018

June 2018 Friday 01 June at 18:00 Tuesday 05 June at 18:00 Friday 08 June at 18:00 Tuesday 12 June at 18:00 Friday 15 June at 18:00 Tuesday 19 June at 18:00 Friday 22 June at 18:00 Thursday 28 June at 18:00 Saturday 30 June at 18:00   "History of the Paladins of France" Theater Lobby: …

Continue reading

Shows in May 2018

May 2018 Thursday 3 May hours 18,00 Saturday 5 May hours 18,00 Tuesday 8 May hours 18,00 Friday 11 May hours 18,00 Tuesday 15 May hours 18,00 Tuesday 22 May hours 18,00 Friday 25 May hours 18,00 Lunedì 28 May hours 15,00 Tuesday 29 May hours 18,00 Thursday 31 May hours 15,00 "History of the Paladins …

Continue reading

Shows in April 2018

April 2018 Tuesday 3 April at 18,00 Saturday 7 April at 18,00 Thursday 12 April at 18,00 Friday 13 April at 18,00 Tuesday 17 April at 18,00 Friday 20 April at 18,00 Tuesday 24 April at 18,00 Thursday 26 April at 16,00 "History of the Paladins of France" Theater Lobby: € 10,00 Reduced children …

Continue reading

Shows in March 2018: the 3 and 4 a Catania

The programming of March Association Charlemagne begins with a trip to Catania. For the exhibition "Sikania You Lose You Love" Saturday 3 March 2018 pm 21,00 is Sunday 4 March 2018 pm 18,00 we will be at the Teatro Machiavelli Palace San Giuliano, University Square,13 a Catania. Info and Reservations: fondazionelambertopuggelli@gmail.com – cell. 328 96 89 007 …

Continue reading

shows in February 2018

February 2018 Friday 9 – Tuesday 13 – Saturday 17 – Tuesday 20 – Friday 23 – Saturday 24 – Tuesday 27 Hours 17,30   "History of the Paladins of France" Theater Lobby: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00   Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

The company Charlemagne away in Piedmont

The Theater Company "Charlemagne" in Palermo, along with the storyteller Paul Zarcone of Bagheria, They will be on tour in the VCO between later this month and early February with the show "Sikania, You and you lose ".   Organized by Domus Sicula, Sicilian association of the VCO, the tour offers shows for families and especially children.   …

Continue reading

shows in January 2018

JANUARY 2018 Wednesday 3 – Thursday 4 – Saturday 6 Sunday 7 Hours 17,30 "History of the Paladins of France" Theater Lobby: € 10,00 Reduced for children € 5,00   Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971 Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Shows in December 2017

DECEMBER 2017 Saturday 2 - Tuesday 5 Saturday 9 – hours 17,30 "Orlando challenge Agricane Tartar King" Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 Tuesday 19 – hours 17,30 "Morbello destroys the enchantment of the sorceress Uriella" Friday 22 – Saturday 23 - Tuesday 26 - Friday 29 Saturday 30 – Hours 17,30 "The Birth of …

Continue reading