Welcome Bienvenue Welcome Willkommen Bienvenido

Teatro Carlo Magno
Via Collegio di Maria,17 – Palermo

(Area Port of Palermo behind the hotel IBIS)

Shows Opera dei Pupi Siciliani


Calendar of Puppet shows


DECEMBER 2019

THE GIANT VOICE FROM THE ENCHANTED:

Thursday 5 December hours 17,00
Saturday 7 December hours 17,00
Tuesday 10 December hours 17,00

Storyteller of Entertainment and puppet theater:

Friday 13 December hours 11,00
Tuesday 17 December hours 11,00 and hours 17,00

THE BIRTH OF Orlandino:

Friday 20 December hours 17,00
Lunedì 23 December hours 17,00
Thursday 26 December hours 17,00
Friday 27 December hours 17,00
Saturday 28 December hours 17,00
Sunday 29 December hours 17,00

JANUARY 2020

Morbello destroys the charm of Maga Uriella:

Thursday 2 Jan. hours 17,00
Friday 3 Jan. hours 17,00
Saturday 4 Jan. hours 17,00
Sunday 5 Jan. hours 17,00
Lunedì 6 Jan. hours 17,00

Entertainment stories and to follow Sicilian puppet show, "The Deeds of Orlando":

Tuesday 14 It's Friday 17 Gennaio hours 11,00

Gratitude of Buovo with her children:

Tuesday 21 Jan. hours 17,30
Friday 24 Jan. hours 17,30
Thursday 30 Jan. hours 17,30


FROM 13 DECEMBER 2019
AL 14 LUGLIO 2020
REVIEW THEATER SHOWS
CLICK HERE

General admission ticket: € 10,00
Reduced for children € 5,00


Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971

Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Teatro Carlo Magno: Via College of Santa Maria n. 17 –

zona porto di Palermo – 90139 Palermo – Italy

www.mancusopupi.it