Welcome Bienvenue Welcome Willkommen Bienvenido

Teatro Carlo Magno
Via Collegio di Maria,17 – Palermo

(Area Port of Palermo behind the hotel IBIS)

Shows Opera dei Pupi Siciliani


Calendar of Puppet shows


LUGLIO 2019

THE EVENTS OF CAVALIER Malaguerra

Friday 19 July at 18:00
Tuesday 23 July at 18:00

Friday 26 July at 18:00
Tuesday 30 July at 18:00


AUGUST 2019

The Ruggiero Adventures

Friday 02 August hours 18:00
Tuesday 06 August hours 18,:00
Friday 09 August hours 18:00
Tuesday 13 August hours 18:00
Wednesday 14 August hours 18:00
Thursday 15 August hours 18:00

The Carlotto Adventures in Spain

Lunedì 26 August hours 18:00
Thursday 29 August hours 18:00
Saturday 31 August hours 18:00


General admission ticket: € 10,00
Reduced for children € 5,00


Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971

Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

Teatro Carlo Magno: Via College of Santa Maria n. 17 –

zona porto di Palermo – 90139 Palermo – Italy

www.mancusopupi.it