Welcome Bienvenue Welcome Willkommen Bienvenido

Teatro Carlo Magno
Via Collegio di Maria,17 – Palermo

(Area Port of Palermo behind the hotel IBIS)


Calendar of Puppet shows


MARCH 2018


Friday 23 – Tuesday 27 Saturday 31

Hours 17,30

opera puppet shows:
"History of the Paladins of France"

April 2018

Tuesday 3 April at 18,00
Saturday 7 April at 18,00
Thursday 12 April at 18,00
Friday 13 April at 18,00
Tuesday 17 April at 18,00
Friday 20 April at 18,00
Tuesday 24 April at 18,00
Thursday 26 April at 16,00

May 2018

Thursday 3 May hours 18,00
Saturday 5 May hours 18,00
Tuesday 8 May hours 18,00
Friday 11 May hours 18,00
Tuesday 15 May hours 18,00
Friday 18 May hours 18,00
Friday 25 May hours 18,00
Saturday 26 May hours 18,00
Tuesday 29 May hours 18,00


General admission ticket: € 10,00
Reduced for children € 5,00


Info and reservations: tel.. 0918146971

Cell. 3475792257 email: teatrocarlomagno@libero.it

.
Enzo Mancuso_Orlando_Angelica
For information and reservations:
landline (0039) 091 8146971 – Mobile (+39) 347 5792257